Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
SPRING SPORTS ARE POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Please check out our #Senior Spotlight Photo Gallery Below


BASEBALL-      Dan Clark,    clarkd@kinnelon.org

BASEBALL MIDDLE SCHOOL-       Matt Goff, goffm@kinnelon.org

BASKETBALL BOYS-      Matt Arroyo , arroyom@kinnelon.org

BASKETBALL BOYS MIDDLE SCHOOL-   Matt Goff, goffm@kinnelon.org

BASKETBALL GIRLS-    Bill Hartman,  hartmanb@kinnelon.org

BASKETBALL GIRLS MIDDLE SCHOOL-     Stephanie Finke, finkes@kinnelon.org

CHEERLEADING-   Alyssa Hausmann-  hausmanna@kinnelon.org

CROSS COUNTRY-     Laura Chegwidden-Jacobs,  chegwiddenl@kinnelon.org

CROSS COUNTRY MIDDLE SCHOOL-     Ben Contella, contellab@kinnelon.org

  
FENCING-     Mark Hecht, hechtm@kinnelon.org

FOOTBALL-     Kevin White, whitek@kinnelon.org

GOLF- Jim Soules, soulesj@kinnelon.org

ICE HOCKEY-     Jeff Myhren, myhrenj@kinnelon.org

LACROSSE BOYS-     Eric DiColo, dicoloe@kinnelon.org

LACROSSE GIRLS-     Megan Madison, madisonm@kinnelon.org

SOCCER BOYS-  Jesse Aporta, aportaj@kinnelon.org ;

SOCCER BOYS MIDDLE SCHOOL-     Sean Pasieka, pasiekas@kinnelon.org

SOCCER GIRLS-      Nick Stokes, stokesn@kinnelon.org

SOCCER GIRLS MIDDLE SCHOOL-      Jason Potzer, potzerj@kinnelon.org

SOFTBALL-      Marissa Bariso, barisom@kinnelon.org

SOFTBALL MIDDLE SCHOOL-     Julie Puccia, pucciaj@kinnelon.org

SWIMMING-     Brian Boardman- boardmanb@kinnelon.org

TENNIS BOYS-     TBA

TENNIS GIRLS-    Mark Landzert- landzertm@kinnelon.org

TRACK INDOOR-      Laura Chegwidden-Jacobs, chegwiddenl@kinnelon.org


TRACK OUTDOOR- Laura Chegwidden-Jacobs, chegwiddenl@kinnelon.org

TRACK OUTDOOR MIDDLE SCHOOL-  Peter Zablocki, zablockip@kinnelon.org

VOLLEYBALL GIRLS-     Stephanie Finke, finkes@kinnelon.org

VOLLEYBALL GIRLS MIDDLE SCHOOL- Alex Nafash, nafasha@kinnelon.org


WRESTLING-     Eric DiColo, dicoloe@kinnelon.org

WRESTLING MIDDLE SCHOOL-      Ben Contella, contellab@kinnelon.org